Alumni Association

Matthew Trahan
Old Colony RVTHS Athletic Director
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 143
E-Mail: mtrahan@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1997 (Bishop Stang)

Heather Darcy
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 232
E-Mail: hdarcy@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1994

K. Douglas Sims
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 161
E-Mail: dsims@oldcolony.us

< Class of 2000

Paul Sleight
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 195
E-Mail: psleight@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1981

Paul Sleight
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 195
E-Mail: psleight@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1981

Tammy Hoyle
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 137
E-Mail: thoyle@oldcolony.us

Tammy Hoyle
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 137
E-Mail: thoyle@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1987

Doug Desrochers
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 234
E-Mail: ddesrochers@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1984

Francis Mello
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 174
E-Mail: fmello@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1978

Kathy Peterson
Old Colony RVTHS Teacher
476 North Avenue
Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-8011, Ext. 179
E-Mail: kpeterson@oldcolony.us

< Class of 1986

Susan (Rezendes) Durocher

< Class of 1986

Susan (Rezendes) Durocher

< Class of 1986

CTE Learning that works for Massachusetts

Rochester, MA Weather

Find more about Weather in Rochester, MA