Old Colony News » Soccer-Boys – (2010-2011)
2010, 2010, Athletics Archives, News

Soccer-Boys – (2010-2011)

2010-2011 Varsity Season

Day

Date

Time

Opponents

Place

W/L

Score

Wednesday 09/08/10 3:30PM West Bridgewater High School Home L 3-0
Friday 09/10/10 3:30PM Bishop Connolly High School Away L 4-1
Monday 09/13/10 3:30PM Diman Reg Voc-Tech High School Away L 4-1
Wednesday 09/15/10 3:30PM Blue Hills Reg High School Home L 3-0
Friday 09/17/10 3:30PM Westport High School Away L 4-0
Monday 09/20/10 3:30PM Upper Cape Cod Reg High School Away L 0-2
Thursday 09/23/10 3:30PM Sacred Heart High School Away T 1-1
Monday 09/27/10 3:30PM Tri County Tech High School Home W 2-0
Wednesday 09/29/10 3:30PM Bristol Plymouth Reg Tech Away L 0-6
Friday 10/01/10 3:30PM Diman Reg Voc-Tech High School Home W 2-0
Tuesday 10/05/10 3:30PM Blue Hills Reg High School Away
Thursday 10/07/10 3:30PM Westport High School Home
Tuesday 10/12/10 3:30PM West Bridgewater High School Away
Friday 10/15/10 3:30PM Sacred Heart High School Home
Tuesday 10/19/10 3:30PM Tri County Tech High School Away
Thursday 10/21/10 3:30PM Bristol Plymouth Reg Tech Home
Tuesday 10/26/10 3:30PM Upper Cape Cod Reg High School Home
Friday 10/29/10 3:30PM Bishop Connolly High School Home
Current Season Record: 2 wins, 5 losses, 0 ties

2010-2011 Junior Varsity Season

Day

Date

Time

Opponents

Place

W/L

Score

Wednesday 09/08/10 3:30PM West Bridgewater High School Home W 4-3
Monday 09/13/10 3:30PM Diman Reg Voc-Tech High School Home L 2-1
Wednesday 09/15/10 3:30PM Blue Hills Reg. High School Away L 4-1
Friday 09/17/10 3:30PM Westport High School Home L 1-0
Thursday 09/23/10 3:30PM Sacred Heart High School Home
Monday 09/20/10 3:30PM Upper Cape Cod Reg High School Away
Thursday 09/23/10 3:30PM Sacred Heart High School Away
Monday 09/27/10 3:30PM Tri County Tech High School Away
Wednesday 09/29/10 3:30PM Bristol Plymouth Reg Tech Home
Friday 10/01/10 3:30PM Diman Reg Voc-Tech High School Away
Tuesday 10/05/10 3:30PM Blue Hills Reg High School Home
Thursday 10/07/10 3:30PM Westport High School Away
Tuesday 10/12/10 3:30PM West Bridgewater High School Away
Friday 10/15/10 3:30PM Sacred Heart High School Away
Monday 10/18/10 3:30PM West Bridgewater High School Away
Tuesday 10/19/10 3:30PM Tri County Tech High School Home
Thursday 10/21/10 3:30PM Bristol Plymouth Reg Tech Away
Current Season Record: 1 wins, 3 losses, 0 ties