Old Colony News » Golf – (2010-2011)
2010, 2010, Athletics Archives, News

Golf – (2010-2011)

Boys Varsity

Day Date Time School Place W/L Score
Thursday 09/09/10 3:00 PM New Bedford High School Away W 72-76
Friday 09/10/10 3:00 PM New Bedford High School Home W 3-5
Tuesday 09/14/10 3:00 PM *Bristol Plymouth Reg Tech School Home W 3-7
Thursday 09/16/19 3:00 PM *Blue Hills Reg. Home L 6-3
Friday 09/17/10 3:00 PM Greater New Bedford Vo Tech High Home L 7-2
Monday 09/20/10 3:00 PM Southeastern Reg High School Away W 0-9
Wednesday 09/22/10 3:00 PM *Tri County Tech High School Away L 5-4
Monday 09/27/10 3:00 PM *Southeastern Reg High School Home W 2-8
Tuesday 09/28/10 3:00 PM *West Bridgewater High School Home L 5-4
Thursday 09/30/10 3:00 PM *Bristol Plymouth Reg Tech School Away W 2-7
Monday 10/04/10 3:30 PM Blue Hills Reg. Away W 1-8
Thursday 10/07/10 3:00 PM Greater New Bedford Vo Tech High Away T 28-28
Tuesday 10/12/10 3:00 PM *Tri County Tech High School Home L 8-1
Thursday 10/14/10 2:45 PM *West Bridgewater High School Away W 2-8
Wednesday 10/19/10 9:00 PM State Vocational Tournament (Ridder Farms) Away
Wednesday 10/20/10 9:00 PM Mayflower League Meet Home
Final Season Record: 8 wins, 5 losses, 1 tie